Logo
  javelin thrower
G
NOSO's 2017 Diamond Sponsor is PeoplesHealth Logo Click the Icon to visit their Web-site
 

05-Aug-2017 4:40 AM Page last updated:

GNOSO 2018 Coordinators and Representatives

Click This Line to view Coordinator Responsibilities as a web page, OR Click This Line for Coordinator Responsibilites as a .pdf file you may view or print. 

2017/2018 Greater New Orleans District Senior Olympics: Coordinators & Representatives
NOTE: Clicking on any e-mail address SHOULD open an e-mail addressed to THAT PERSON
Updated 7/17/17, 8:51 AM
2017/2018 GNOSO BOARD OF DIRECTORS - OFFICERS
Name Position Phone (H) Phone (C) E-mail Address
Jim Young President 504-455-2997 504-430-3284 bsy722@cox.net
Bill Pryor Vice President, IT - - 504-427-3334 billpryor1@cox.net
Henry Francalancia Vice President   504-401-3688 henryshitters@hotmail.com
Ellen Hall Secretary 504-737-4262 504-444-3416 ellenhhall@aol.com
Ann Hassenboehler Corresp. Secretary 504-828-9766 504-442-9766 annandalh@aol.com
Bernice Bordelon Treasurer 504-834-5279   bernicebordelon1@aol.com
Thais Lacrouts EJ Rep  504-835-1562   Does not have e-mail
Nova Dee Carbo WJ Rep 504-341-1876 504-452-9623 Does not have e-mail
Landry Camardelle LSOG Rep  504-431-9092 504-402-0066 landry.camardelle@gmail.com
2017/2017 GNOSO BOARD OF DIRECTORS/EVENT COORDINATORS
Claude Matherne Archery 504-453-0019 504-467-8140 oldman6062@att.net
Mattie Whitney Arts & Crafts 504-436-7340 504-756-7263 mattie917@yahoo.net
Mary Charlet Banquet   504-905-3929 mcharlet02@gmail.com
Jim Young Basketball 504-455-2997 504-430-3284 bsy722@cox.net
Ann Hassenboehler Basketball 504-828-9766 504-442-9766 annandalh@aol.com
Susan McNeil (8-4) Bean Bag Baseball 504-278-7335   susan.k.mcneill@yahoo.com
Sonia Belgard Billiards 504-394-7223      504-450-9506 eagle069@bellsouth.net
Howard Davenport Bocce 504-885-0635   hdaven@acadiacom.net
John Wolken Bocce 504-835-4456 504-427-8326 jfwolken@cox.net
Nova Dee Carbo Bowling 504-341-1876 504-452-9623 Does not have e-mail
Joyce Plaisance Bowling 504-341-6439   Joyce-plaisance@att.net
Carolyn Abadie Bridge 504-885-5193 504-913-2501 msfood01@bellsouth.net
Lynne Peterson Bridge 504-887-4532 504-858-2203 lynnepeterson@yahoo.com
Tammy Yrle Cabbage Ball   504-994-6995 teyrle@yahoo.com
Robin Robert Cycling 504-908-8771   earfone74@yahoo.com
Neil Whitney Darts 504-436-7370 504-201-2010 haroldwhitney@att.net
Jerry Logreco Golf 504-885-8330 504-622-5740 gel85@cox.net
Pierre Hjartberg Golf 504-394-1590 504-460-2726 phjartberg@yahoo.com
Jenny Camardelle Horseshoes 504-431-9092 504-376-3762 landry.camardelle@gmail.com
Landry Camardelle Horseshoes 504-431-9092 504-402-0066 landry.camardelle@gmail.com
Howard Davenport Miniature Golf 504-885-0635   hdaven@acadiacom.net
Mattie Whitney Photograper 504-436-7340 504-756-7262 mattie917@yahoo.net
Linda Neill Pickleball 504-616-6771   lvncpa@gmail.com
Carol Bradford Pickleball 504-488-9564 504-577-0321 Does not have e-mail
Ellen Hall Roadrace 504-737-4262 504-444-3416 ellenhhall@aol.com
Bill Connick, Jr Shooting 504-888-7044 504-453-2060 bb223@att.net
Skip Blanchard Shooting 504-887-5842 504-427-0050 skip_blanchard@msn.com
Bill Elrod Shuffleboard 985-785-0950   billzuelrod@bellsouth.net
Landry Camardelle Shuffleboard 504-431-9092 504-402-0066 landry.camardelle@gmail.com
Henry Francalancia Softball   504-401-3688 henrys_hitters@hotmail.com
Ellen Hall Swimming 504-737-4262 504-444-3416 ellenhhall@aol.com
Virgil Bernard Swimming 985-785-6092   fdbernard@cox.net
Janey Perez Table Tennis   504-296-8200 geegeejaney@hotmail.com
Starrlynne Morgan Team Dance   504-494-5470 starrlynne@aol.com
Pierre Hjartberg Tennis 504-394-1590 504-460-2726 phjartberg@yahoo.com
Sally Treuting Tennis - - - - - -
Ronald Budenich Tennis 504-256-5048 - - ronandmark@aol.com
Janey Perez Texas Hold 'Em   504-296-8200 geegeejaney@hotmail.com
Thais Lacrouts Throws 504-835-1562   Does not have e-mail
Lucille Walker Throws 504-838-9385   lou12075@yahoo.com
Paul Bowman Track & Field 504-362-6064 504-343-5935 Pbowman7648@yahoo.com
Janey Perez Volleyball   504-296-8200 geegeejaney@hotmail.com
Mary Zoller Volleyball   504-885-3379 maryzoller@aol.com
Joyce Plaisance Washer Pitch 504-341-6439   Joyce-plaisance@att.net
Sean Sellers Weight Lifting 504-717-0146   sellers.sean@gmail.com
2016/2017 GNOSO REPRESENTATIVES
Becky Letort JPRD East Rep 736-6999   bletort@jeffparrish.net
Gary Vedros JPRD West Rep     gvedros@jeffparish.net
Jacob Cherry JPRD West   985 705-2934 jcherry@jeffparish.net
Katie Hunter-Lowrey Orleans Parish   504-658-1075 kdhunter-loweryrex@nola.gov
Marcia Pomes St. Tammany Parish 985-892-0377 504-722-2257 maria@coastseniors.org
Mary Toti Resource   985-290-6504 mtoti90@hotmail.com
Leslie Keene Peoples Health 681-8256   leslie.keen@peopleshealth.com
  Katie Rangel Peoples Health 681-8256   Katie.Rangel@peopleshealth.com
Ryan Ebberman Jeff. Parish Conv. & Visitors 504-731-7083   ryan@visitjeffersonparish.com
Landry Camardelle LSOG Rep. 504-431-9092 504-402-0066 landry.camardelle@gmail.com
Janey Perez Program Coordinator   504-296-8200 jperez.gnoso@gmail.com
WEB TEAM - GNOSO.net, and On-Line Registration
Bill Pryor Webmaster - - 504-427-3334 billpryor1@cox.net
Bill Elrod On-Line Cmtee 985 785-0950   billzuelrod@bellsouth.net
Ellen Hall On-Line Cmtee 504-737-4262 504-444-3416 ellenhhall@aol.com
Ann Hassenboehler Registration  504-828-9766 504-442-9766 annandalh@aol.com
coordinators-gnoso2018.xlsx
Updated 7/17/17, 8:51 AM
2017 2016 2015 2014 2013

Remember, Life - LIVING BEGINS at 50
!

Old Glory


MISSION: GNOSO's Mission is to provide seniors over the age of 50, quality venues to participate in a variety of athletic, recreational and social activities, all of which promote wellness and an active lifestyle.

 

Page last updated: 05-Aug-2017 4:40 AM